Tattoo(s) and so what !


45 and so what !

IMG_3065
Morikami museum at Delrey Beach, Florida
Exhibition : Perseverance : Japanese Tattoo Tradition in a Modern World until May 8 2016
Japanese tattoo tradition in a Modern World : This exhibition explores the artistry of traditional Japanese tattoo along with its rich history and influence on modern tattoo practices
IMG_2559.JPG
IMG_2557
IMG_2558.JPG
FullSizeRender-1.jpg
I got my first tattoo 16 years ago after I had my twins.
The most frequent reaction about it seems to be “what will it look like when you’re old and wrinkly?”
Seriously, I don’t care, my tattoos are just part of me !!!
IMG_0338.jpeg
I got mine to celebrate my memories and my loved ones, they are a permanent remembrance of happy events and times and will always make me smile.
IMG_7285
The heart is a tribute to a loved one, a memorial to keep someone close and a part of me forever.
IMG_2544.JPG
No matter what your reasoning, tattoos are a personal thing…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

