Leaving what you know. To enter your world…


Tbagous

It has been now 3 weeks that I packed my bags and especially my boards in order to travell and surf. Discover a new way to live life, enjoy grasp every breath and moments of it and especially other parts of my soul.
The purpose of this blog is to embark you a bit on that journey. Tell you what I feel, what I think. Give you some tips about travelling as a surf bump, at least what I learn out of it.

Welcome to our world.

Tony Bagous

View original post

Leave a Reply

