I like it, combination of IT and Fashion.

Style As Seen

Easter Lazy Sunday.. A relaxing day at home in my cosy clothes (& today also my laptop)πŸ™‚ And that brought me to the idea of this blogpost!

As i am surrounded by innovation & IT everyday -i also carry my laptop with me most of the time, i think it’s important to include the fashion-side for these products also into my daily life.

These days you have several stylish options to protect and carry your laptops, tablets and phones around. My favourites are the ones in the Marc by Marc Jacobs collection. The Dreamy Logo Neoprene Computer Case featured in an episode of Gossip Girl once, seen on Serena.

work12

Style As Seen– on Serena, Gossip Girl (Season 5, Episode 22- Raiders Of The Lost Art)

WP_000190 (2)WP_000189 (2)

Last year, I got this Dreamy laptop sleeve in black from my sister as a bday gift and i β™₯ it! Me &…

View original post 32 more words

Leave a Reply

