3 thoughts on “What are the 25 best Social Media Books to read in 2012 ? via @davidmerzel’s BLOG

  1. This is the correct blog for anyone who desires to find out about this topic. You realize so much its virtually arduous to argue with you (not that I really would want…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

  2. Hi David,

    Did I ever give you permission to republish my blog post? While I appreciate your including a link at the top, including all of my content on your post is not something that I allow others to do. I would appreciate if you would delete it ASAP.

    If I am misunderstanding something please let me know.

    Thank you,
    Neal Schaffer
    http://windmillnetworking.com

    • No worries, I will delete it if you really want it.
      I’ve given your name on my BLOG which gives you all the credit and visibility.

      David

Leave a Reply

