What’s the Value of Using Slideshare?


What's the Value of Using Slideshare? Back in August Steve Wheeler tweeted that "Ironically there were 15 people in my audience for this Web 3.0 slideshow but >12,000 people have since viewed it http://bit.ly/cPfjjP". I used that example in a talk on "What Can We Learn From Amplified Events?" I gave in Girona a week later – and in my talk I admitted that not only had I read the tweet while I was in bed but that I also viewed the slides in bed. I made this point as I wanted to prov … Read More

via UK Web Focus

About davidmerzel

Country Manager Microsoft Entertainment & Devices

Posted on January 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers

